AGM 2021-2022: Newly elected board members, season award recipients

The United Nations Association in Canada Toronto Region Branch (UNACTO) elected two new Board Members to join the 2022-2023 season during its annual general meeting on 17 May.

Melissa Perrier

  • Ms. Perrier is passionate about community impact with diverse experience in the legal, governmental, service, non-profit and charitable industries.

Amna Raza

  • Ms. Raza is passionate about international development and public good with experience and skills in strategic thinking and service design.

2021-2022 Season Award Recipients

Exceptional Achievement Award

  • Angel Xing Contributing Writer

Outstanding Leadership Award

  • Marya Salhab Governance Lead

President Award

  • Ali Shahrukh Pracha Editor of the UNACTO Journal